Home | About | Music | Photos | Videos | Buy | Press | Dates | Contact


Re:Boot by Jessica Lee Morgan
Jessica Lee Morgan Reboot album cover

Whatcha Do (Re:Boot)

Download or buy CD on Bandcamp

Track Listing

  1. Texas Angel
  2. New York
  3. Leave the Light On
  4. Left Over Woman
  5. This is my Love Song
  6. Living in Your Skin
  7. I Wanna Be Famous
  8. Nothing More
  9. Whatcha Do
  10. Your Girl
  11. Just a Song
  12. Here it All Comes Again

Re:Boot is an acoustic reboot of Jessica's debut album, I Am Not.