Home | About | Music | Photos | Videos | Buy | Press | Dates | Contact

I Am Not

I Am Not by Jessica Lee Morgan

Download or buy CD on Bandcamp

Track Listing

  1. Texas Angel
  2. New York
  3. Leave the Light On
  4. Left Over Woman
  5. This is my Love Song
  6. Living in Your Skin
  7. Intermission
  8. I Wanna Be Famous
  9. Nothing More
  10. Whatcha Do
  11. Your Girl
  12. Just a Song
  13. Here it All Comes Again
  14. Your Girl (Dance mix)

I Am Not is Jessica's debut album. Eclectic in style, but unified by the songwriting and the voice.